Real values are lasting values. Retaining what is good. Promoting what will be.

The real estate business is complex, attractive and diverse. We are proud of our work – urban planning, landmarks and large buildings.
Numbers and people form real values: a building with tenants has practical requirements that must be met. At the same time, the real estate market is a highly demanding area.

Contact us

First-rate real estate management at all levels

Thanks to a well trained and internationally experienced team, 3PM is able to cover all areas of complex real estate management to ensure that your asset is managed in a sustainable and value-added manner at both the investment and property level throughout its entire life cycle.

Accounting

Accuracy and transparency in the flow of cash and goods

3PM Services portrays an accurate picture of a company’s entire business transactions when performing financial accounting duties. We use modern accounting software to present the asset, financial and earnings situation of companies. We know how important proper accounting is, not only for tax offices and banks but also for shareholders and creditors who depend upon accurate information about a company’s economic situation.

Asset Management

Planning, managing, implementing and controlling measures which affect value

Our real estate asset managers at 3PM Services distinguish themselves through targeted activities along the entire value creation process of a real estate investment. In the interests of the owner, they orientate themselves on portfolio management requirements in order to increase the value of a property. At the strategic property level, they work flat out to achieve an optimum return on the invested capital from day-to-day management and possible subsequent utilisation.

Property Management

Long-term profitability thanks to first-rate management

The aim of property management at 3PM is to efficiently implement a given property strategy in the interests of the investor with a focus on management that optimises returns. Property management, together with facility management, is part of the operational property management of real estate. The range of tasks and services includes planning, managing as well as controlling, reporting and risk management. Our 3PM property managers will do their utmost to support you not only during the management phase but also at the interfaces for the conceptualisation, procurement and exploitation phase of a real estate investment.

Project Management

Professional, goal-oriented and effective project organisation

3PM Services stands for professional project management. By closely monitoring and evaluating the management and coordination of all project areas we continuously optimise our processes and teamwork. Our project managers define goals, plan sub-projects and work steps, identify resources, draw up cost plans, define areas of action and responsibilities, and control and monitor the progress until the desired goals are achieve, whether they involve the maintenance, renovation, expansion or refurbishment of a property.

Reelle Werte sind bleibende Werte. Erhalten, was gut ist. Fördern, was wird.

Das Immobilienbusiness ist vielschichtig, attraktiv und abwechslungsreich. Wir sind stolz auf unsere Arbeit – Stadtplanung, Landmarks und große Häuser.
Zahlen und Menschen bilden reelle Werte: Ein Haus mit Mietern hat praktische Anforderungen, die erfüllt werden müssen. Gleichzeitig ist der Immobilienmarkt ein hoch anspruchsvolles Gebiet.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Leistungsstarkes Immobilien- management auf allen Ebenen

3PM deckt mit seinem profund ausgebildeten und international erfahrenen Team sämtliche Bereiche des komplexen Immobilienmanagements ab – damit Ihr Asset sowohl auf Investment- als auch auf Objektebene während seines gesamten Lebenszyklus nachhaltig und wertsteigernd verwaltet wird.

Accounting

Genauigkeit und Transparenz bei Geld- und Güterströmen

Im Rahmen der Finanzbuchhaltung bildet 3PM Services sämtliche Geschäftsvorfälle eines Unternehmens ab. Bei der Darstellung der Vermögens-, Finanz- und Ertragslage der Unternehmen arbeiten wir mit moderner Buchhaltungssoftware. Wir wissen, wie wichtig eine ordnungsgemäße Buchführung ist, nicht nur für Finanzamt und Banken, sondern auch für Anteilseigner und Gläubiger, die auf korrekte Informationen über die wirtschaftliche Situation eines Unternehmens angewiesen sind.

Asset Management

Planung, Steuerung, Umsetzung und Kontrolle wertbeeinflussender Maßnahmen

Unsere Real Estate Asset Manager von 3PM Services zeichnen sich durch gezielte Handlungen entlang des gesamten Wertschöpfungsprozesses einer Immobilieninvestition aus. Im Sinne des Eigentümers richten sie sich zur Wertsteigerung einer Immobilie nach den Vorgaben des Portfoliomanagements. Auf der strategischen Objektebene arbeiten sie mit Hochdruck dafür, aus der laufenden Bewirtschaftung und der eventuellen späteren Verwertung eine optimale Verzinsung des eingesetzten Kapitals zu erlangen.

Property Management

Langfristig rentabel durch erstklassige Bewirtschaftung

Ziel des Property Managements von 3PM ist es, eine vorgegebene Objektstrategie im Sinne des Investors effizient umzusetzen, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf der renditeoptimierenden Bewirtschaftung liegt. Das Property Management gehört zusammen mit dem Facility Management zum operativen Objektmanagement von Immobilien. Das Aufgaben- und Leistungsspektrum umfasst Planung, Steuerung sowie Controlling, Reporting und Risikomanagement. Nicht nur während der Bewirtschaftungsphase, auch an den Schnittstellen zur Konzeptions- und Beschaffungs- bzw. Verwertungsphase einer Immobilieninvestition setzen sich unsere 3PM-Property Manager mit voller Kraft für Sie ein.

Project Management

Professionelle, zielorientierte und effektive Projektorganisation

3PM Services steht für professionelles Projektmanagement. Durch genaue Beobachtung und Auswertung der Führung und Koordination sämtlicher Projektbereiche optimieren wir kontinuierlich unsere Abläufe und das Zusammenspiel im Team. Unsere Projektmanager definieren Ziele, planen Teilprojekte und Arbeitsschritte, ermitteln Ressourcen, erstellen Kostenpläne, legen Handlungs- und Verantwortungsbereiche fest und steuern und überwachen den Verlauf, bis die angestrebten Ziele erreicht sind – egal ob Instandhaltung, Umbau, Ausbau oder Sanierung einer Immobilie.